Onlive

Post Reply
jororosco
Android 1.0
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2011 5:29 pm
GTV Device Owned: Logitech Revue

Onlive

Post by jororosco » Sat Dec 29, 2012 8:10 pm

On the product page for the pulse it lists onlive, yet it's not preinstalled. Is there anyway to pull the apk from the co-star to get it running on my pulse? Thanks in advance

the.joeba
Android 1.0
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2011 2:33 pm
GTV Device Owned: Logitech Revue

Re: Onlive

Post by the.joeba » Sun Dec 30, 2012 12:48 pm

I just got the Pulse on Friday and the first thing I did (after rooting) is install an APK that said it was from the CoStar. It worked but I didn't get any sound, otherwise it seems great!

Draco02
Android 1.0
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 9:28 pm

Re: Onlive

Post by Draco02 » Tue Mar 24, 2015 9:31 pm

Such a shame it was an accident. But hope this won't hinder development :) I want to play with my Pulse just like i do my toroplus! :D


http://test-king.com
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northwestern_University
http://www.flsouthern.edu/

Post Reply
 

 

cron

Login  •  Register