Any updated ETA on HC 3.1?

Got something to discuss and it doesnt fit in the other catergories, place it here.

Moderator: Revue Mod

jonesph
Android 1.0
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2011 5:43 pm
GTV Device Owned: Logitech Revue

Re: Any updated ETA on HC 3.1?

Post by jonesph »

Yes we shall see... I am just basing it off the beta and user debug the both just say the firmware is 3.1... His says 3.1.0... Gotta be something different... My hopes aren't up too high the only thing that sounded great was the DTS audio working....
scottsark
Android 1.0
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2011 8:41 pm

Re: Any updated ETA on HC 3.1?

Post by scottsark »

guy2545
Android 1.0
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2011 7:45 pm
GTV Device Owned: Logitech Revue

Re: Any updated ETA on HC 3.1?

Post by guy2545 »

tcblues
Android 1.0
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2011 5:18 pm
Contact:

Re: Any updated ETA on HC 3.1?

Post by tcblues »

anybody getting the OTA with 3.1 leaked installed first?
PuppyHacker
Android 1.0
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 10:08 am

Re: Any updated ETA on HC 3.1?

Post by PuppyHacker »

YAAAA.. my un-hacked box got the update this morning (about 30 min ago)...the hacked box is not getting the update :(

I guess that answers that
PuppyHacker
Android 1.0
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 10:08 am

Re: Any updated ETA on HC 3.1?

Post by PuppyHacker »

PuppyHacker wrote:YAAAA.. my un-hacked box got the update this morning (about 30 min ago)...the hacked box is not getting the update :(

I guess that answers that
http://i42.tinypic.com/280jcbm.jpg
rekaviles
Android 1.0
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2011 8:54 am
GTV Device Owned: Logitech Revue

Re: Any updated ETA on HC 3.1?

Post by rekaviles »

Any differences with the "hacked" version and the official, besides stability?

Mine restarts ever so often, while in the middle of watching Netflix or messing with apps. And I have a few app that installed but force close when I try to run, so i'm curious to see if this official version can actually run more apps.


Thanks.
PuppyHacker
Android 1.0
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 10:08 am

Re: Any updated ETA on HC 3.1?

Post by PuppyHacker »

SO far no reboots or other issues. Going through a few "apps" now to see what works.
Post Reply
 

 

cron