Honeycomb 3.1 UserDebug Leaked!

Moderator: Revue Mod

rbacker
Android 1.0
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2011 1:18 pm
GTV Device Owned: Logitech Revue

Re: Honeycomb 3.1 UserDebug Leaked!

Post by rbacker » Sat Sep 17, 2011 8:19 pm

at less on my setup any application that need location or GPS will not work
it would be nice to be able to set your location to make these applications work right

towboy123
1.5 Cupcake
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 6:37 pm

Re: Honeycomb 3.1 UserDebug Leaked!

Post by towboy123 » Sun Sep 18, 2011 5:31 am

In the my cast weather app it tries to search for my location when it fails it let's me enter my zip code it would be nice if all apps did this.

spyderman33
Android 1.0
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2011 4:05 pm
GTV Device Owned: Logitech Revue

Re: Honeycomb 3.1 UserDebug Leaked!

Post by spyderman33 » Sun Sep 18, 2011 6:06 am

didnt realize that Spotlight (when you click on ALL APPS) had all the old channels on version 2.1... Crackle, youtube, EPIX, etc are all there...

Also downloaded Frogger from the Market... Nice...Oldie but goodie.

olinjoseph
Android 1.0
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2011 5:49 am

Re: Honeycomb 3.1 UserDebug Leaked!

Post by olinjoseph » Sun Sep 18, 2011 2:42 pm

ErichMoraga wrote:
Character Zero wrote:I know this sounds stupid but make sure you are using the new update.zip.
Right, and if that doesn't work, consider re-installing the original leak, then the new 3.1 again.

-Erich
Thanks for the info guys. I'll try again. How do I venture to the community DropBox (noob here :P)

~OLIN

Character Zero
Android 1.0
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2011 4:29 am
GTV Device Owned: Logitech Revue

Re: Honeycomb 3.1 UserDebug Leaked!

Post by Character Zero » Sun Sep 18, 2011 2:46 pm

I logged into dropbox website with the credentials provided and downloaded the dropbox apk. I then emailed the apk to myself and pulled it up and installed on the reveu. Then I used the app to get everything else.

hmanxx
Android 1.0
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 4:40 am
GTV Device Owned: Logitech Revue

Re: Honeycomb 3.1 UserDebug Leaked!

Post by hmanxx » Mon Sep 19, 2011 1:39 am

any adb script commands that can do direct reflash..like flashing the 3 parts ...boot.img, recovery.img, ...on other android phones

anon000
Android 1.0
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2011 6:57 am
GTV Device Owned: Logitech Revue

Re: Honeycomb 3.1 UserDebug Leaked!

Post by anon000 » Mon Sep 19, 2011 6:08 am

Sounds keeps cutting in and out for me while using Logitech media player over DLNA. Anyone else experiencing this?

User avatar
resno
The Green One
Posts: 125
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2011 8:22 am
GTV Device Owned: Logitech Revue
Location: 010101110
Contact:

Re: Honeycomb 3.1 UserDebug Leaked!

Post by resno » Mon Sep 19, 2011 6:40 am

Hello all,

Seems this thread has progressed beyond its original purpose as such, I am closing this thread.

If you are having issues -> http://forum.gtvhacker.com/troubleshooting/
Apps and Apps Suggestions -> http://forum.gtvhacker.com/apps-and-suggestions/
General Revue discussion -> http://forum.gtvhacker.com/general-f33/
General Person Of Interest
Want to give back? :: Bitcoins :: Hardware ::

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 

 

cron

Login  •  Register